Scholars Research Library

Scholars Research Library

Annals of experimental Biology

Our Editorial Team
Editorial Board
Dr. T. Diraviyam

College of Veterinary Medicine, Northwest A&F University (North Campus) Xinong Rd 22, Yangling, Shaanxi Province, 712100, CHINA

Prof. Dr. Akbar Nikkhah

Department of Animal Sciences Faculty of Agricultural Sciences, The University of Zanjan Zanjan, IRAN

Prof. Dr. Soleiman Mahjoub

Department of Biochemistry, Faculty of Medicine, Babol University of Medical Sciences, Babol, IRAN

Dr. Tugay AYASAN

Çukurova Agricultural Research Institute, PK:01321, ADANA TURKEY

Jiban Shrestha

Scientist, Nepal Agricultural Research Council, National Maize Research Program, Rampur, Chitwan, Nepal

Professor Hazim Jabbar Shah Ali Al-Daraji

Animal Resource Dept., College of Agriculture , University of Baghdad , Abu-Ghraib , IRAQ

Yong Tao

Associate Professor, Chengdu Institute of Biology, Chinese Academy of Science, Chengdu, Sichuan, CHINA

Dr. Farooz Ahmad lone

Gynecology and Obstetrics Faculty of Veterinary sciences and animal husbandry, Shere-Kashmir University of agricultural sciences and technology of Kashmir, J&K, India

Dr SESSOU Philippe

Assistant Professor , Food and Industrial Microbiology, University of Abomey-Calavi, Republic of BENIN NIGERIA