Scholars Research Library

Scholars Research Library

All submissions of the EM system will be redirected to Online Manuscript Submission System. Authors are requested to submit articles directly to Online Manuscript Submission System of respective journal.

Archives of Applied Science Research

Our Editorial Team
Editorial Board

Prof. Dr. Francisco Torrens
Institut Universitari de Ciencia Molecular 0.2.2, Universitat de Valencia Edifici dInstituts de Paterna, Valencia, Spain

Prof. (Dr.) Kadir Saltali
Agr. Fac. Department of Soil Science Avsar Campus
K. Maras Sutcu Imam University, K. Maras, Turkey

Prof. (Dr.) Tongwen Xu
Lab of Functional Membranes
School of Chemistry and Material Science University of Science and Technology of China, Hefei, China

Prof. Dr. Adem Onal
Dean of Science Faculty Gaziosmanpasa University, Director of Natural Dyes Application and Resarch Center

Prof. Vincenzo De Feo
State University of Salerno, Italy

Dr. Zaki Safi
Quantum Chemistry, Chemistry Department
Faculty of Science Al Azhar University-Gaza GAZA, Palestinian Authority

Dr. Naceur Hamdi
Borj Cedria Higher Institute of Sciences and Technology of Environment, Tunisia

Dr. Guang-Fu Yang
Laboratory of Pesticide & Chemical Biology, Ministry of Education, College of Chemistry
Central China Normal University, Wuhan, China

Dr. Gbenga Alebiowu
Faculty of Pharmacy
Obafemi Awolowo University, Nigeria

Dr. Muhammad Shahid
Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry
University of Agriculture, Faisalabad , Pakistan

Dr. Mohamed A. Al-Omar
Head of Pharmaceutical Chemistry Dept, College of Pharmacy
King Saud University, Riyadh, Saudi Arabia

Dr. Chenglong Li
Division of Medicinal Chemistry and Pharmacognosy College of Pharmacy
The Ohio State University, Columbus, OH, USA

Dr. Hanaa M. Hosni
Pesticide Chemistry
Department National Research Centre, N.R.C. Dokki GIZA

Dr. Yiyun Cheng
Department of Biomedical Engineering
Washington University in St. Louis, M.0, USA

Dr. Fan-hao Meng
School of Pharmaceutical Science China Medical University, Liaoning, China

Dr. N. M. Fawzy
National Research centre Department of Natural and Microbial Products
Cairo, Egypt

Prof. Hakan Arslan
Department of Chemistry
Mersin University, Ciftlikkoy Kampusu, Mersin, Turkey

Dr. Jahangir Payamara
Head of Physics Department
Shahed University, Tehran, Iran

Dr. Menderes Koyuncu
Yuzuncu Yil University, Van, Turkey

Prof. (Dr.) Eyup Bagci
Fac. Biology Dept, Plant Products and Biotechnology Lab
Firat Univ. Fen Müh. Bil. Derg. Firat University Art & Sci, Elaig, Turkey

Dr. Murad Ali Khan
Kohat University of Science and Technology Kohat, N.W.F.P, Pakistan

Dr. M. Suat Aksoy
Uludag University, Bursa, Turkey

Prof. (Dr.) S. Guniz Kucukguzel
Faculty of Pharmacy
Marmara University, Istanbul, Turkey

Prof. Minoo Dabiri
Chemistry Department
Shahid Beheshti University, Tehran, Iran

Prof. J. Derek Woollins
Head of School, Dept of Chemistry
University of St Andrews, St Andrews, UK

Prof. A. Ashnagar
Professor of Organic Chemistry Head of Nanobiotechnology, Pasteur Institute of Iran

Prof Didier Villemin
Laboratoire de Chimie Moléculaire et Thioorganique
ENSICAEN & Université de Caen, Caen, France

Dr Samira A. Swelam
Photochemistry Dept, National Research Centre Dokki
Giza, Egypt

Prof. (Dr.) Hasan Küçükbay
Department of Chemistry Chair of Organic Chemistry
Inönü University, Malatya, Turkey

Dr. Juliana Severi
UNESP - Chemical Institut of São Paulo State University, Brazil

Prof. (Dr.) Hsu-Shan Huang
School of Pharmacy National Defense Medical Center, Taipei, Taiwan

Dr. Khairi Mustafa Salem F. Elbom
College of Pharmacy
Al-Ain University of Science and Technology, AI Ain UAE, UAE

Dr. Mas Rosemal Hakim bin Mas Haris
School of Chemical Sciences
Universiti Sains Malaysia, Minden, Penang, Malaysia

Dr. Morteza Jourkesh
Department of Physical Education & Sports Science, Shabestar Branch
Islamic Azad University, Shabestar, Iran

Dr. Tran Van Chung
Institute of Chemicals and Materials

Dr. Xinghai Liu
Zhejiang University of Technology, China

Prof Khalil KASSMI
Faculté des Sciences d'Oujda
Université Mohamed Premier, , Morocco

Professor of Analytical Chemistry, Department of Chemistry Islamic
Azad University Varamin, Varamin, Iran

Dr K M Abd E Elsabawy
Chemistry at Chemistry Department, Faculty of Science
Tanta University, Tanta, Egypt

Dr Rahadian Zainul
Department of Physical and Computational Chemistry
Universitas Negeri Padang Kampus Air Tawar, Padang, West Sumatera, Indonesia

Manoj Gupta
Department of Mechanical Engineering
National University of Singapore (NUS) , 9 Engineering Drive 1, Singapore 117 576, Singapore