Scholars Research Library

Scholars Research Library

Der Pharmacia Lettre

Our Editorial Team
Teresa May B. Bandiola

Teresa May B. Bandiola, Professor, College of Pharmacy, National University, Manila, Philippines.

Dr.Zeyad Kadhem oleiwi

PhD in organic chemistry, University of Kufa, faculty of science

Dr. Alireza Heidari

Dr. Alireza Heidari, Ph.D., D.Sc. Postdoctoral Research Fellow Faculty of Chemistry, California South University (CSU), Irvine, California, USA

Eman Refaat Youness

Assistant Professor, National Research Center Cairo, Egypt

Dr. Mohamed A. Al-Omar

College of Pharmacy, King Saud University, Riyadh SAUDI ARABIA

Dr. Chenglong Li

Division of Medicinal Chemistry and Pharmacognosy College of Pharmacy, The Ohio State University, Columbus, OH USA

Dr. Fan-hao Meng

School of Pharmaceutical Science, China Medical University, Liaoning CHINA

Prof. (Dr.) S. Guniz Kucukguzel

Faculty of Pharmacy , Marmara University, Istanbul TURKEY

Prof. (Dr.) Hsu-Shan Huang

Dean, School of Pharmacy, National Defense Medical Center, Taipei TAIWAN

Dr. Khairi Mustafa Salem F. Elbom

College of Pharmacy Al-Ain University of Science and Technology, AI Ain UAE

Dr. Khaled Nabih Zaki Rashed

National Research Centre (NRC), Pharmacognosy Department, Pharmaceutical and Drug Industries Research Division, Dokki, Giza, EGYPT

Dr. Gbenga Alebiowu

Faculty of Pharmacy, Obafemi Awolowo University NIGERIA