Scholars Research Library

Scholars Research Library

Annals of Biological Research

Our Editorial Team
Dr. Tugay AYASAN

Cukurova Agricultural Research Institute, ADANA TURKEY

Riaud Xavier

Associate professor of Dental Surgery, National Academy of Dental Surgery France

Dr. Tongwen Xu

Lab of Functional Membranes, School of Chemistry and Material Science University of Science and Technology of China, Hefei CHINA

Dr. Sudhir Chandna

Chief Scientist & Head, Division of Natural Radiation Response Mechanisms Additional Director, Institute of Nuclear Medicine & Allied Sciences (INMAS), Delhi- 110054, India

Khyati H Shah

Post-Doctoral Research Stanford University, Stanford, CA Ph.D. (Biochemistry) The Ohio State University, Columbus, OH

Dr. Mohammad Hadi Dehghani

Tehran University of Medical Sciences, School of Public Health, Department of Environmental Health Engineering, Tehran, IRAN

Dr. Reza Motiee

Hadi Shahr Branch, Payame Noor University, IRAN

Dr. Milan S. Stankovic

Department of Biology and Ecology, Faculty of Science, University of Kragujevc Radoja Domanovica, Kragujevac, REPUBLIC OF SERBIA

Dr. Ashraf Abd El-Aala Abd El-Mohsen

Department of Agronomy , Faculty of Agriculture, Cairo University, Giza, EGYPT

Dr. Hayfa H. Hassani

Department of Biology, College of Science, University of Baghdad, Baghdad IRAQ